North Hampshire Education Alliance

NHEA TRUSTEES/DIRECTORS: - as at 1st Jan 2024

TRUSTEES/DIRECTOR		Initial appointment		Current Term of Office (4 years)				
Up to 10 Trustees, appointed by the Members on the recommendation of the Trust Board and registered as Directors with Companies House								
1 Ms Julie McLatch*	Chair of Board	11 Oct 2017	Members appointment	11/10/17 to 10/10/2021 11/10/21 to 10/10/2025				
2 Mr Mike O'Dwyer**	Vice-Chair of Board Chair of Finance Committee QM Leisure lead	25 Aug 2017	Initial Trustee/Director	01/10/17 to 30/09/2021 01/10/21 to 30/09/2025				
3 Mr Mark Henderson	Chief Executive Officer	1 Jan 2022	Members appointment	1/01/22 to 31/12/2025				
4 Mr David Ayre		7 Sept 2022	Members appointment	07/09/22 to 06/09/2026				
5 Mr Gordon Holdcroft		1 Feb 2022	Members appointment	01/02/22 to 31/01/2025				
6 Dr Janice de Sousa	Chair of QMC-LGB	14 Mar 2018	Members appointment	14/03/18 to 13/03/2022 14/03/22 to 13/03/2026				
7 Mr Pete Stagg	Chair of Audit Committee	24 Feb 2020	Members appointment	24/02/20 to 23/02/2024 24/02/24 to 23/02/2028				
8 Mr Neil Taylor		14 Jan 2021	Members appointment	14/01/21 to 13/01/2025				
9 Mrs Jean Thorpe	Safeguarding Lead	14 Mar 2018	Members appointment	14/03/18 to 13/03/2022 14/03/22 to 13/03/2026				
10 Mr Guy Sudron		19 Oct 2023	Members appointment	19/10/23 to 18/10/2027				
Co-opted Trustees, appo	inted by the Trust Board and registe	red as Directors with Co	mpanies House					
1 Mr Roger Chung		13 July 2022	Trustees appointment	14/07/22 to 13/07/2024				
2 Mr Richard Ash		1 June 2023	Trustees appointment	01/06/23 to 31/05/2025				
Company Secretary and	8 Jan 2018 onwards							

QM LEISURE Ltd: DIRECTORS – as at 1st January 2024

DIRECTORS		Initial appoint	ment	Current Term of Office (?)			
Up to 4 Directors, appointed by the Trust Board and registered at Companies House at least one to be independent to the Trust Board							
1 Mr Mike O'Dwyer*		28 Aug 2020	Initial Director	01/09/2020 to 31/08/2024			
2 Mr Mark Henderson	Chief Executive Officer	1 April 2023	Initial Director	01/04/2023 to 31/03/2027			
3 Mr Mike Gilham	Independent Director	30 Mar 2021	Appointed by Board of Trustees	30/03/21 to 29/03/2025			
4 Ms Amelia Nirmal	Director of Finance	7 Dec 2023	Appointed by Board of Trustees	07/12/2023 to 06/12/2027			
Company Secretary: Dr							
* Mike O'Dwyer initially a							

NHEA MEMBERS: - as at 1st January 2024

MEMBERS	Responsibilities	Initial appointment	Current Term of Office				
At least 3 Members, new members to be appointed unanimously by the members (not required to be registered with Companies House)							
1 Mrs Joanna Carver	Initial Guarantor	25 Aug 2017	n/a				
2 Mr Andy Harding	Initial Guarantor	25 Aug 2017	n/a				
3 Mr Stephen Sheedy	Initial Guarantor	25 Aug 2017	n/a				
4 Mr Jon Soar	Appointed by Members	01/01/2022	n/a				
5 Ms Ali Foss	Appointed by Members	01/01/2022	n/a				