College Calendar

Enrolment 2019

QMC First Year Enrolment Days Tuesday 27th-29th August 2019

Term Dates 

 

Start of Autumn Term 2019 Tue 27 August 2019 (Enrolment week)* 
A Level Results Day Thursday 15 August 2019- GCE, FSMQ, AEA, Ext Project 
GCSE Results Day Thursday 22 August 2019- GCSE 
  
  

* Induction day for new students and returning students who are starting a new programme of study- Tuesday 10th September 2019
Full timetable for all students- Wednesday 11th September 2019

Half Term Dates

Mon 27 May 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019


Closures and INSET Days (Please note these are subject to change)

Friday 12 July 2019 INSET (last day for students 11 July – full day of teaching)

Open Evenings

Open Evening Thursday 25th April 5.30 – 8.30pm 2019

Other Important Dates

Year 11 Welcome Day Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Careers Talks 10.00 – 12:20 Tuesday 9th July 2019
Progression Day (pm) Tuesday 9th July 2019


June 2019

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3 Progression Day

4

5

6

78

9

10 Respect Week

11

12 Year 11 Parents Evening

13 Year 11 Parents Evening

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2019

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

1 A Level Work Experience Week

2 Yr 11 Welcome Day

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11 Last Day of Summer Term

12 INSET Day13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Date 
2018-19
Time 
Multiple
Location 
Queen Mary's College
Event Date 
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Follow us for news, events, social

Follow us