College Calendar

                                                                                           

Term DatesHalf Term Dates
Tue 12th September 2017 - Thu 21 December 2017*      Mon 23 October 2017 to Fri 27 October 2017
Fri 5 January 2018* - Thu 29 March 2018Mon 12 February 2018 to Fri 16 February 2018
Mon 16 April 2018 - Friday 13 July 2018*   Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 June 2018
*CLOSURES AND INSET DAYS
Friday 6 October 2017 COLLEGE CLOSURE
Monday 20 & Tuesday 21 November 2017  INSET
Thursday 21 December 2017 INSET (last day for students 20 December – full day of teaching)
Friday 5 January 2018 INSET (first day for students 8 January as per timetable)
Friday 9 February 2018 INSET
Tuesday 12 June INSET – Public Exams take place throughout this week and college buses run as normal
Friday 13 July 2018 INSET (last day for students 12 July – full day of teaching)

      

                                   

                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2017

Mon

Tue Group tutorial 11.20 – 12.20

Wed

Thu

Fri HoDs meet Period 1

Sat

Sun

30 Oct First Day of second Half Term

 

 

31 Oct

UCAS Fortnight

 

1 Nov English GCSE Re-sits AM

 

2 Maths GCSE Re-sits AM

University Admission Tests

 

3 English GCSE Re-sits AM

 

4

5

6 Maths GCSE Re-sits AM

WAG 1 Opens

 

7 Maths Challenge

8 Maths GCSE Re-sits AM

Open Evening 6–9pm

9

10

11

12

13

14

UCAS Final Deadline 3pm

15

16

17

WAG 1 Deadline

 

18

19

20

INSET

21 INSET

Operating Theatre Live (Hall)

 

Oxbridge 2018 (Conference room 3-4pm)

22 

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

29

30

1 Dec

2 Dec

3 Dec

       
       

 

 

 

  

Date 
2017-18
Event Date 
Sunday, 1 January, 2017

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Follow us for news, events, social

Follow us