The QMC Law Awards 2021

Last week Tuesday we held the CB Evans Law Awards at QMC, to celebrate the academic and personal achievements of our law students during their time with us in the law department. 

Students have been nominated for the awards because their teachers have seen in them, many of the attributes that make outstanding law students.  

Enthusiasm, determination, and passion for the subject of law have been demonstrated in class and through their consistent hard work.  


A very well done to all our Law students. Our overall winners were Emma Ilsley (A-Level) and Sarah Barbour (BTEC).

We have three categories of awards: Commended, Highly Commended and overall winners for A level and BTEC Law. The nominees are as follows:


Highly Commended:

  1. Kaitlin Dunsterville (A Level)
  2. Erin Burnip (A Level)
  3. Eleanor Bywaters (BTEC)
  4. Connor Smith (BTEC)


  1. Ella Warwick (A Level)
  2. Bradley Chick (A Level)
  3. Eve Bunney (A Level)
  4. Elly Batchelor (A Level)
  5. Dan Hastings (A Level)
  6. Maisie Howard (A Level)
  7. Jazmin Shillingford (BTEC)
  8. Jess Ford (BTEC)
  9. Adam Cramer (BTEC)
  10. Lauren Hanley (BTEC)

Follow us for news, events, social

Follow us